EYC 2019 Laser Regatta

The winds were blowing out of the north for the Ephraim Yacht Club 2019 Laser Regatta. It was wonderful to have a group of Laser sailors from around Wisconsin to race in our regatta. Congratulations to all 12 Laser Racers.  Top Honors:  1st Place- Dave Poquette from South Shore Yacht Club. 2nd Place- Michael Faugust from EYC. 3rd Place- Geoff Werner from EYC. Radial Fleet: 1st Place- Nick Mueller from EYC; 2nd Place- Henry Morof from EYC; 3rd Place- Olivia Annoye from EYC. Olivia was also the Top Female Skipper!