Summer Phone: 920-854-7107

Contact Us

Ephraim Yacht Club
P.O. Box 331
10071 Water Street
Ephraim, WI 54211
Clubhouse phone (summer only) 920-854-7107

Officers

  • Commodore                      Hugh Haggerty      commodore@eyc.org
  • Vice Commodore            Steve Sauter            ssauter@eyc.org
  • Rear Commodore           Laura O’Rourke     lorourke@eyc.org
  • Secretary                             Fran Morof              secretary@eyc.org
  • Treasurer                            Carol Claypool        treasurer@eyc.org

Board of Directors

Carol Claypool              2024         cclaypool@eyc.org

John Dishner                2024          jdischner@eyc.org

Lisa Gifford                   2022          lgifford@eyc.org

Cain Goettelman          2022           cain@eyc.org

Hugh Haggerty             2024           hhaggerty@eyc.org

Woody Heidler              2023          wheidler@eyc.org

Fran Morof                     2021           fmorof@eyc.org

Laura O’Rourke             2023          lorourke@eyc.org

Jim Peterman                2022          jpeterman@eyc.org

Brian Ritter                    2023          education@eyc.org

Gordon Rowley              2022         growley@eyc.org

Steve Sauter                    2023         ssauter@eyc.org

Committee Chairs

  1. Bridge: Suzanne Lisle
  2. Clubhouse:  Jim Peterman
  3. Dock:  Gordon Rowley
  4. Eagle’s Cry:  Fran Morof
  5. Education:  Brian Ritter
  6. Email communications:  Marta Fonseca
  7. Ephraim Regatta:  Emily & Woody Heidler
  8. Equipment:  Steve Sauter
  9. EYC Facebook:  Marta Fonseca
  10. EYC Instagram:  Marta Fonseca
  11. First Mates/Social Chair:  Laura O’Rourke
  12. Fleet Captains:
    1. Flying Scot:  Michael Faugust
    2. Laser:  Geoff Werner
  13. Fundraising:  Steve Sauter and Laura O’Rourke
  14. Insurance:  John Dischner
  15. Laser Regatta:  Geoff Werner
  16. Membership:  Lisa DeLong Gifford
  17. Merchandise:  Geoff Werner
  18. Personnel:  Hugh Haggerty
  19. Prizes:  Laura O’Rourke
  20. Race & Regatta:  Woody Heidler
  21. Safety:  Brian Ritter
  22. Scholarships:  Sherry Moore
  23. Slip & Locker Management:  John Dischner
  24. Strategic Planning:  John Dischner
  25. Village Liaison:  Jim Peterman
  26. Volunteer:  Fran Morof
  27. Website:  Mamie Wong Mueller
  28. Youth Activities:  Susanna Mortara