Peder Knudson Trophy Winner Names Needed

Unfortunately the EYC’s permanent Peder Knudson Trophy (awarded to the highest finishing husband and wife team in the Flying Scot class at the Ephraim Regatta) has been missing for several years.  The EYC will replace this trophy in 2011.

We want to engrave the names of all previous winners on the new trophy.  We know the winners as far back as 2001.  If you know who won the Peder Knudson trophy in any year prior to 2001, please contact EYC Commodore Marsella Fults [email protected]