Skip to content
Summer Phone: 920-854-7107

EYC 2014 Ephraim Regatta results

Results of the 109th Ephraim Regatta, August 2-3, 2014

Final overall Regatta standings

Vail Cup (winner of the first race):  Michael Faugust and Jennifer Ikeda Faugust

Sturgis Trophy (top skipper age 18 and under):  Roger Waleffe with crew Derek Waleffe and Ally Dykman

Peder Knudson trophy (top husband and wife team):  Ryan Malmgren and Stacey Rieu

Charlie Sauter Trophy (winner of the last race):  Ryan Malmgren and Stacy Rieu