115th Ephraim Regatta Winners

Yes, there will always be an Ephraim Regatta!  Congratulations to the stellar group of skippers and crew! Thank you to PRO David Morof for running 3 excellent races!  Many thanks also to the staff, Tommy Papenthien, Spencer Olson and Henry Morof.  Also big thank you to all the hardworking volunteers; Fred Lewis, Bjorn Hooper, Carol … continue reading