Skip to content
Summer Phone: 920-854-7107

EYC 2013 Ephraim Regatta Results

Results of the 108th annual Ephraim Regatta (August 3-4):

Vail Cup (winner of the first race): Ryan Malmgren and Stacey Rieu

Charlie Sauter Trophy (winner of the last race): Ryan Malmgren and Stacey Rieu.

Peder Knudson Trophy (highest finishing husband and wife team): Michael and Jennifer Faugust.

Sturgis Trophy (highest finishing skipper age 18 and under): Roger Waleffe, with crew Ally Dykman and Derek Waleffe.

Top 5 Ephraim Regatta finishers:

5th – 21 pts. – Woody Heidler and Alden Crowe
4th – 20 pts – Jay Lott and David Sauter
3rd – 17 pts – Frank and Marianne Gerry
2nd – 9 pts – Mike and Jennifer Faugust
1st – 6 pts – Ryan Malmgren and Stacey Rieu

Complete results are here.