Summer Phone: 920-854-7107

Contact Us

Ephraim Yacht Club
P.O. Box 331
10071 Water Street
Ephraim, WI 54211
Clubhouse phone (summer only) 920-854-7107

  • Commodore                       Jennifer Ikeda             commodore@eyc.org
  • Vice Commodore             Laura O’Rourke          lorourke@eyc.org
  • Rear Commodore            Sibylle Tasker              stasker@eyc.org
  • Secretary                             Laura O’Rourke          secretary@eyc.org
  • Treasurer                            Carol Claypool              treasurer@eyc.org

Board of Directors

  • Liz Gheorghita              2020          education@eyc.org
  • Lisa Gifford                    2019          lgifford@eyc.org
  • Carol Claypool              2018           cclaypool@eyc.org
  • Cain Goettelman          2019           cain@eyc.org
  • Bill Hoag                        2019           bhoag@eyc.org
  • Jennifer Ikeda              2018           jikeda@eyc.org
  • Fred Lewis                     2019          fslsal2@charter.net
  • Kim Miller                     2018          whitecapkjm@new.rr.com
  • Laura O’Rourke            2020           lorourke@eyc.org
  • Craig Rawlins                2020         crawlins@eyc.org
  • Sibylle Tasker               2018           stasker@eyc.org
  • Geoff Werner                 2020         gwerner@eyc.org

Committee Chairpersons 

  • Bridge
    • Suzanne Lisle                          suzanne@sjlisle.com
  • Clubhouse
    • Fred Lewis                                fslsal2@charter.net
  • Communications
    • Jennifer Ikeda                          jikeda@eyc.org
  • Development
    • Bill Hoag                                   bhoag@eyc.org
    • Craig Rawlins                           crawlins@eyc.org
  • Dock
    • Kimon Miller                            whitecapkjm@new.rr.com
  • Eagle’s Cry
    • Fran Morof                                franfries@wowway.com
  • Education
    • Liz Gheorghita                           education@eyc.org
  • Ephraim Regatta
    • Stacey Rieu                                regatta@eyc.org
  • Equipment
    • Cain Goettelman                       cain@eyc.org
  • Financial Controls
    • John Dischner                           jdischner@eyc.org
  • First Mates
    • Heather Andersen                     heather@brecklodge.com
    • Marsell Fults                              marsellafults@gmail.com
  • Fleet Captains
    • Flying Scots -Woody Heidler      fsfleetcaptain@eyc.org
    • Laser –                                              laserfleetcaptain@eyc.org
    • Optis –                                              optifleetcaptain@eyc.org
    • 420s – Eric Hoyerman                  420fleetcaptain@eyc.org
  • Insurance 
    • John Dischner                            jdischner@eyc.org
  • Membership
    • Lisa Gifford                                 membership@eyc.org
  • Merchandise
    • Jessica Sauter                             merchandise@eyc.org
  • Personnel
    • Jennifer Ikeda                             jikeda@eyc.org
  • Prizes
    • Carol Claypool                            cclaypool@eyc.org
  • Race and Regatta
    • Geoff Werner                               regatta@eyc.org
  • Safety
    • Jennifer Ikeda                              jikeda@eyc.org
  • Scholarships
    • Sherry Moore                               scholarships@eyc.org
  • Slip Management
    • Sibylle Tasker                               stasker@eyc.org
  • Youth Activities
    • Sibylle Tasker                               stasker@eyc.org

If you have any further questions, please contact commodore@eyc.org