Summer Phone: 920-854-7107

Contact Us

Ephraim Yacht Club
P.O. Box 331
10071 Water Street
Ephraim, WI 54211
Clubhouse phone (summer only) 920-854-7107

  • Commodore                       Sibylle Tasker              stasker@eyc.org
  • Vice Commodore              Jennifer Ikeda              jikeda@eyc.org
  • Rear Commodore             Jack O’Rourke             jorourke@eyc.org
  • Secretary                             (to be appointed)                 
  • Treasurer                            John Peterson              treasurer@eyc.org

Board of Directors

  • Liz Gheorghita              2017           education@eyc.org
  • Lisa Gifford                    2019          lgifford@eyc.org
  • Cain Goettelman          2019           cain@eyc.org
  • Bill Hoag                        2019           bhoag@eyc.org
  • Jodi Hoyerman             2017           jhoyerman@eyc.org
  • Jennifer Ikeda               2018           jikeda@eyc.org
  • Fred Lewis                     2019          fslsal2@charter.net
  • Kim Miller                       2018          whitecapkjm@new.rr.com
  • Jack O’Rourke              2017           jorourke@eyc.org
  • Jeanne Papenthien     2017            jeannepap@me.com
  • Stephen Sauter            2018           ssauter@eyc.org
  • Sibylle Tasker               2018           stasker@eyc.org

Committee Chairpersons 

  • Bridge
    • -Suzanne Lisle                          suzanne@sjlisle.com
  • Clubhouse
    • -Fred Lewis                               fslsal2@charter.net
  • Communications
    • -Sibylle Tasker                              stasker@eyc.org
  • Development
    • -Stephen Sauter                            ssauter@eyc.org
  • Dock
    • -Kimon Miller                               whitecapkjm@new.rr.com
  • Eagle’s Cry
    • -Fran Morof                                 franfries@wowway.com
  • Education
    • -Liz Gheorghita                            education@eyc.org
  • Ephraim Regatta
    • -Nancy Claypool                         regatta@eyc.org

    Equipment

    • -Stephen Sauter                            ssauter@eyc.org
  • Financial Controls
    • -Mike Smith                                   msmith@eyc.org
  • First Mates
  • Fleet Captains
    • Flying Scots -Michael Faugust       fsfleetcaptain@eyc.org
    • Laser – Tommy Papenthien            laserfleetcaptain@eyc.org
    • Optis –                                            optifleetcaptain@eyc.org
    • 420s – Roger Walleffe                    420fleetcaptain@eyc.org
  • Insurance 
    • -Stephen Sauter                              ssauter@eyc.org
  • Membership
    • Lisa Gifford                                   lgifford@eyc.org
    • Jodi Hoyerman                             jhoyerman@eyc.org
  • Merchandise
    • -Susan Reynolds-Smith                sreynoldsdc@charter.net
  • Personnel
    • -Sibylle Tasker                                 stasker@eyc.org
  • Prizes
    • -Carol Claypool                                carolclaypool@msn.com
  • Race and Regatta
    • -Jennifer Ikeda                                regatta@eyc.org
  • Safety
    • -Jack O’Rourke                                jorourke@eyc.org
  • Scholarships
    • -Jack O’Rourke                                jorourke@eyc.org
  • Slip Management
    • -Sibylle Tasker                                 stasker@eyc.org
  • Youth Activities
    • -Carol Fiedler                                   cfiedler@videotron.ca

If you have any further questions, please contact dockside@eyc.org